Henkilökunta

DSC 0046

Rehtori

Annica Eklund

Tfn.050-440 3231
annica.eklund@narpes.fi

 DSC 0053

Kanslisti - palkat

Malin Wester

Tfn.040-160 0692
malin.wester@narpes.fi 

 

 DSC 0011

Kurssisuunnittelija

Mikaela Sjögård

Tfn.0400-736 075
mikaela.sjogard@narpes.fi

 DSC 0109

Kanslisti - laskutus

Ann-Sofi Kamb

Tfn.040-160 0622
ann-sofi.kamb@narpes.fi

 DSC 0026

Sij. kurssisihteeri

Ulrica Österlund

Tfn.040-160 0632
ulrica.osterlund@narpes.fi

 DSC 0027

Kanslisti

Alexandra Gullans

Tfn.06-22 49 280
alexandra.gullans@narpes.fi

 DSC 0073

Musiikinopettaja

Marika Esch

Tfn.040-160 0615
marika.esch@narpes.fi

 DSC 0087

Opettaja,maahanmuuttajalinja

Annika Makarevitch

Tfn.040-160 0626
annika.makarevitch@narpes.fi

 DSC 0045

Kieltenopettaja

Mona-Lisa Björkbacka

Tfn.040-160 0708
mona-lisa.bjorkbacka@narpes.fi

 DSC 0148

Opettaja,maahanmuuttajalinja

Brita Näsström

Tfn.040-160 0710
brita.nasstrom@narpes.fi

 DSC 0003

Tekstiiliopettaja

Anne-Marie Söderback

Tfn.040-160 0665
anne-marie.soderback@narpes.fi

 DSC 0112

Siivoja

Charlotte Wilson